Comment on page
Many users used to keep multiple drafts of their documents in case they needed to refer to or switch from an earlier version.
Now you can keep all your documents on NeuralText in one place. They are easily viewable and can be restored.
- View or revert to previous versions any time
- You can access any version of your file at any time
- You don't need to keep multiple drafts of your files anymore - keep it simple
You need to be the owner or the editor of the document to perform this action.
- 1.Open a document
- 2.Click on the clock icon in the editor sidebar
- 3.View a previous version of the file by clicking a timestamp. Below the timestamp you will see the email address of the user who edited the document
- 4.(Optional) To revert to this version, click Restore this version button.